Management Team

K.K. Kapila

Prashant Kapila

N.C. Saxena

A.D. Narain

N.K. Sinha

S.K. Puri

Poonam Kapila

Dr. P.K. Sikdar

Saurabh Khanna

Lt Gen (Retd) Ravi Shankar, PVSM, VSM

Aseem Prabhakar

Dr. Mahesh Kumar
A.D. Narain

Mr. Anant Deo Narain is President, Director – Technical at ICT. He holds a B.Sc. degree in Civil Engineering and has over 45 years of experience. He is a former Director General (Road Division) and Additional Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways (MORTH). He is a Life Member of Indian Roads Congress(IRC) and also member of  International Association of Bridge & Structural Engineers (IABSE) and Member, Consultancy Engineers Association of India (CEAI). He has Specialization in Institutional Reforms, Project Management and Contracts. At ICT he is responsible for project monitoring of a number of foreign and domestic projects.